top of page

Camila Cabello's brand new Album Tracklist is here!

Camila Cabello is due to release her new album Familia tomorrow, She recently dropped the tracklist on Tuesday. The Album features Ed Sheeran, Willow, Yotuel, Maria Becerra Collabs!

Here's the tracklist:

12: everyone at this party

11: lola

10: don’t go yet

9: no doubt

8: Hasta Los Dientes

7: boy’s don’t cry

6: quiet

5: la buena vida

4: bam bam

3: psycho freak

2: celia

1: familia

She also explained why ’Familia’ will feel “different” than her other albums

Familia is Camila’s first album since her breakup with Shawn Mendes, whom she dated for two years. To help her heal from the heartbreak, the Grammy winner said she turned to her music for comfort.

“For me, my process is really cathartic,” she said of recording Familia. “It’s me kind of singing anything that I think about and feel into a microphone. I do, like, seven takes of that. I do that for, like, 25 minutes, and then me and my collaborators talk about it. Then we are like, ‘Oh, you said this, that was really cool.’ We brainstorm, we fill it in and then that becomes a song.”

Camila said “there was no barrier of pressure, of anxiety” when making her new album. “It was very unfiltered,” she noted.

bottom of page